Who Am I?

        Who AM I? Well lets just say that’s a complicated question when you don’t really know yourself. The best I can do to describe myself is to invite you along my journey of exactly that – self discovery and exploration. Although I may not know exactly who I am, I will share with you some of my interests, pleasures, and loves in life.

      I will start with Konichiwa! My name is Alyssa, I wish I had a cool nickname, if you think of any, please share with me. I am living my best life with my husband, dog, and two cats, you will meet them soon. I enjoy a lot of different things in life, many very different from each other. Happiness comes from many of the smaller things, including cute things, animals, breezy weather, birds chirping their individual tunes, gardening, botany, the color of the sky, every smile I give someone, and other things such as… asian cultures and food,  cosmetology, aesthetics, Kpop (^.^),  reading, whistling/ singing, cooking and creating, and so much more.

Welcome to my journey.

IMG_20170703_165618_831.jpg

Be proud of who you are, and not ashamed of how someone else sees you.~ anon

 

2 thoughts on “Who Am I?

Add yours

  1. I really admire your positivity, Alyssa (Lyss, Alya, Saaaaa)! …That last one maybe not so much, haha. It will be an honour to accompany you on your journey of discovery and exploration. Especially when pertaining to the self, you never know what will be around each corner! Have fun!

    Like

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Grateful Footsteps

Loving life along the way...

Write About Meow

All About My Best Life

Grateful Footsteps

Loving life along the way...

Write About Meow

All About My Best Life

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started